To book someone onto a training session, type their name in the Add a delegate section. 

They will automatically be sent an email confirming their booking.

To cancel someone's booking, click on Remove next to their name. 

Again, they will automatically be emailed to say their booking has been cancelled. 

Did this answer your question?